Music Video Side by Side

I thought it would be nice to visually display how far I have come since my first draft, through the use of editing, option of shots, and colour grading. Here is a video I put together on iMovie contrasting my first draft to my final music video. The first draft is in the smaller icon on the bottom left hand side. I shot more in-between both of the drafts, which has hopefully lessened the repetitiveness of my music video. I have also improved the definition in the colour grading making some sections completely colourless and some sections with a high set of vibrancy.

Leave a Reply

