Digipak First Draft

Here is my first draft for my digipak. I created this via InDesign which also provided me with a template.

I still have a lot of areas to work on, for example the blank photographs, and the title page. To make my digipak successful when folded, I also need to flip the top section of the digipak so it is upside down, meaning it would be the correct way up when folded. I shall be experimenting with different fonts and I shall also be including some song lyrics on the blank images! Overall I am happy with the aesthetic of my digipak, it is vibrant and has a green and blue colour scheme which I intended prior the creation of my piece. I shall be working on this in the future.

digipakpicture

Leave a Reply

