Audience Feedback

In todays media lesson myself and my peers decided to utilise our time by looking through each others music videos and critiquing from our subjective point of views. I found this a fun task as I could also get an insight from a media student point of view, however also gain inspiration from other peoples music video! I wanted to gain audience feedback from a media student point of view as I feel that the critiques would be more suited to the program used, Premier, as we are all in the process of using this. I gained some useful information, such unique editing styles I could include in my next draft.

Leave a Reply

