Audience Feedback Survey

I have created a survey via survey monkey for my music video to gain audience feedback from a wider range of audiences. I included minimal questions which cover quite broad topics so my survey was not too time consuming. I posted this via social media, sent messages to family, I will post the link on my blog for people browsing my page.I shall be analysing my results in a week, where I can fully evaluate the answers.

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/PLL7ZZC

screen-shot-2016-11-07-at-20-01-33

Leave a Reply

