Auditions/Test Shots

For my birthday in June, I received a present which was a Canon 550D. I aimed to become comfortable with the functions of the video setting before I began to film for my actual music video, so this would make the duration of filming far quicker. I took the camera on my holiday to Portugal. This was exciting as I could film sceneries but also take images and video of the holiday for my own personal enjoyment! Here i have composed a series of shots of different things, such as sceneries and people which will be two of the main subjects in my music video. I have decided to not use this footage in my music video, as my music video evokes quite a wintery/autumnal feel, and with locating summery shots would make the shot look slightly random and out of place!

Leave a Reply

