Time Lapse Attempt 1

Here is the first attempt of a time lapse. I shall not be using this in my first draft, as I completed this for the purpose of gaining some experience using the programs. To complete this, I set the intervalometer to automatically take an image every 10 seconds.I left this setting on for an hour, to capture the movement of the sun and clouds. I set the intervalometer to 10 seconds so this would produce smooth footage, which would not be jolty. On premier, I edited the images together to have a duration of 0.2 seconds. I then pasted the separate sequence onto my footage, which was smooth and able for me to cut and manipulate into my music video.

Leave a Reply

