Analysing Real Main Task

Here is a video that I have created with me highlighting the post modernist attitudes in Chris Brown’s, ‘ayo’ The volume did not sucsessfully record, meaning you will have to turn your volume up to hear what I am saying. This post shows my outside knowledge in media and how I can bring my analytical skills to better myself as a media student, and gain more knowledge regarding present music videos. I have made this video with an element of humour, which I have included to make my video more engaging.

Leave a Reply

