Response to Brief

Looking over the potential ideas for the A2 coursework, I have decided to select the choice of music video. I feel this is a task I could enjoy and feel passionate about, as I listen to music on a regular basis, moreover a newspaper which was similar to the AS course. I also feel that the music video would not be in my comfort zone as I have never attempted to recreate anything like this – which is always a positive.

Owning my own canon, I also felt that I would gain skills on the camera whilst completing school work. I enjoy taking images in my spare time which could contribute to my passion towards the task.

I have a potential idea in my mind which could fit into place with the resources around me. I would like to include a range of shots and be creative with my filming.

Leave a Reply

